Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Events
Restuarants and Hotels
Products

Lochstampfor
Funeral Home, Inc.
Paul T. Lochstampfor - Supervisor

48 South Church Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Tel: 1-717-762-6312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ray Edward Gadson Mon April 20, 2015
Walter Tennis Wed April 08, 2015
Martha Valarie (Davis) Black Sat March 28, 2015
Infant Ash Rock Fri March 27, 2015
Jeremy Gingell Tue March 24, 2015
Robert Lee Wagaman Sun March 22, 2015
Anthony Pignotti Sat February 14, 2015
Annice "Ann" Vera (Van Atta) Backer Wed February 11, 2015
Olive Leona (Beaver) Ditch Mon January 19, 2015
Naomi Elizabeth (Tressler) Baker Thu January 15, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Lochstampfor Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |