Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Events
Restuarants and Hotels
Products

Lochstampfor
Funeral Home, Inc.
Paul T. Lochstampfor - Supervisor

48 South Church Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Tel: 1-717-762-6312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John "BILL" William Erdenbrack, Sr. Sun July 26, 2015
US MARINE'S in Tennessee Thu July 16, 2015
Delbert Dee Daywalt Fri June 26, 2015
Joseph S. Duncan Thu May 28, 2015
George S. Hoffman, II Sat May 16, 2015
Jame K. Gilmore Fri April 24, 2015
Ray Edward Gadson Mon April 20, 2015
Walter Tennis Wed April 08, 2015
Martha Valarie (Davis) Black Sat March 28, 2015
Infant Ash Rock Fri March 27, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Lochstampfor Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |