Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Events
Restuarants and Hotels
Products

Lochstampfor
Funeral Home, Inc.
Paul T. Lochstampfor - Supervisor

48 South Church Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Tel: 1-717-762-6312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Francis E. Hamilton, Jr. Sat August 19, 2017
Gregory S. Maylone Mon August 14, 2017
Doris Belle (Barnhart) Palmer Mon July 24, 2017
Hazel M. Kelly Sat July 15, 2017
Raylynn M. (Martin) Hippensteel Sun July 02, 2017
James "Jimmy" Anthony Reese, Jr. Sat June 10, 2017
Baby Samson Rhys Littrell (Bowman) Mon May 08, 2017
Lucas Q. Baumgardner Fri May 05, 2017
Barbara E. Flood Wed April 05, 2017
Helen Louise ((West) Simmers) Black Tue April 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lochstampfor Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |