Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Events
Restuarants and Hotels
Products

Lochstampfor
Funeral Home, Inc.
Paul T. Lochstampfor - Supervisor

48 South Church Street
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania 17268
Tel: 717-762-6312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harry Franklin Jones Tue September 16, 2014
Monroe S. ("MIKE") Simmons Tue August 12, 2014
Deborah J. Carter Fri August 08, 2014
Mary Elizabeth (Paul) Patrick Sat July 12, 2014
Robert "Bob" Craig Winch Sat June 28, 2014
Constance A. (Aslandino) Kouvaras` Sat June 21, 2014
Robert F. Byers Thu June 19, 2014
Samuel B. Myers, III Mon June 16, 2014
Joey W. Munn, Jr. Sat June 14, 2014
Irma D. Christman Sat June 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Lochstampfor Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |