Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Events
Restuarants and Hotels
Products

Lochstampfor
Funeral Home, Inc.
Paul T. Lochstampfor - Supervisor

48 South Church Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Tel: 1-717-762-6312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Terry Lynn Chilcote Sun August 21, 2016
Edna Anna (Prigge) Koria Fri August 19, 2016
Betty Elizabeth (Bakner) Bakner Mon July 18, 2016
James Jacob Yeager Fri July 01, 2016
Stacy Lynn (Bumbaugh) Masser Tue June 28, 2016
Baby Lian Emmett Hoag Tue May 31, 2016
Cecelia Theresa (Herring) Rohrbaugh Sat May 21, 2016
Alexandra Kouvaras` Wed April 06, 2016
Richard "Dick" G. Crider Mon March 28, 2016
Baby Marvolous Jones Sat March 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Lochstampfor Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |