Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Events
Restuarants and Hotels
Products

Lochstampfor
Funeral Home, Inc.
Paul T. Lochstampfor - Supervisor

48 South Church Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Tel: 1-717-762-6312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Olive Leona (Beaver) Ditch Mon January 19, 2015
Naomi Elizabeth (Tressler) Baker Thu January 15, 2015
Brian Douglas Eaton Mon December 22, 2014
Baby Joceslyn Jane Yeagy Fri December 05, 2014
Walter Frederick, Jr. Tue November 18, 2014
Carol Ann (Yeager) Shockey Mon November 17, 2014
Leonard C. Boyer Fri November 14, 2014
Jeffery Lynn Rohrer Sat November 08, 2014
Cynthia White Nolan Thu October 09, 2014
Harry Franklin Jones Tue September 16, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Lochstampfor Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |