Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Events
Restuarants and Hotels
Products

Lochstampfor
Funeral Home, Inc.
Paul T. Lochstampfor - Supervisor

48 South Church Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Tel: 1-717-762-6312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rick Lee Brown Wed November 23, 2016
Michael "Mike" Alan Yeager Tue November 08, 2016
Johanna (Toots) R. (Bubans) Weaver Mon October 31, 2016
Linda Bumbaugh Fri October 28, 2016
Joseph Dale Bottom, II Fri October 21, 2016
Carolyn Thomason Wed October 05, 2016
Kenneth Snowberger Sun September 25, 2016
Eugena Lee (Baker) Kauffman Sun September 18, 2016
Pasley Lee Clonch Thu September 08, 2016
Terry Lynn Chilcote Sun August 21, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Lochstampfor Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |